top of page

About the NPSFL

The National Public Safety Football League is a union of public safety agency football teams located throughout the United States. The teams are united in promoting a positive self image to the public by raising funds for charity through spirited competition. The players, coaches, and staff members of each of the teams don't play for money, but for the love of the game and the desire to help raise money for the various charities in the communities that they serve. The league is incorporated in New York State and is recognized as a not for profit organization by the Internal Revenue Service under 501c3 statute. 

NPSFL teams play full-contact football and follow NCAA rules.  Each team plays a four game league schedule every spring season. 

bottom of page